Reflections of a Vision Board

I was looking through my first binder that I put together when I first received my books and welcome pack from the Institute for Integrative Nutrition. I came across my 1st assignment, which was to create a vision board for what I want out of life, career, what will bring me happiness and abundance? This is what I put together:

Image

Right away I see healthy eating & fitness. Look a little deeper and you’ll see I love to juice fresh fruits & vegetables, I love to make delicious & nutritious smoothies. Look even deeper and you’ll see that my intention is to just be, simplify, while experiencing my own personal growth, and pursuit of happiness, health and success.

While I learn I will also teach.

My mission is to create a ripple effect of health and happiness. I want you to know what it feels like to have unlimited energy. I want you to know what it feels like to evict negativity from your thoughts and only think kindly about everyone, including yourself.

I hope to inspire those around me to think for themselves. Do what you feel best doing, and stay grounded with love. I know it’s not always easy to do that, but once you make the shift, you’ll never go back! Don’t be afraid to love people up! Each time you send love to another human being, they are going to take that love and spread it in their world, which is your world- our world. We all live here. Let’s spread some extra love and happiness out there. Can you imagine what the world would be like if every single person on this plant loved themselves and everyone around them? Love’s powerful stuff!

I will be working on an updated vision board for 2014, I invite you to put together your own to create intentions and then decide your action steps.

What do you want out of this life?

Please feel free to comment & share with us your vision! ❀

Much Love & Light to you,

Angela

Β 

2 thoughts on “Reflections of a Vision Board

Leave a Reply

