How to Live The Life of Your Dreams – Career

 image

Image Source

Breakthrough: Why am I here??

You are here to LOVE. You are here to share your gift with the world. You have something special inside of you, and the world is in need of your contribution. How could you not share your gift?

Is it money? How the hell am I going to make money sharing my gift?

Sound familiar?

Well, be authentic! Be you! We all have something to offer in this world, and we’re all looking for something, and willing to pay to get it. That’s how we all make a paycheck. You’re either working for someone else, or you’re working for yourself. One way or another, if you want to turn your dreams into a career, you need to provide a product or service.

image

Image Source

We all want to live the life of our dreams, right? If not, then why would you dream it?

Dreams come from the depths of your soul. Dreaming is your first step to success. But don’t stop there!

Allow me to tell you a little about myself and my dreams:

I am a lover of the Earth and all her inhabitants. [even the grumpy ones!]

I am a lover of all things positive and bringing [unlimited] happiness to myself and others.

I am a lover of growth, renewal, and authenticity.

I am a lover of wholesome, organic foods which provide my body pure, clean energy and wellness.

I am a lover of moving my body – in which ever way she pleases.

I am a lover of all things beautiful and right within this wild world we share.

So what the hell do you think I should be doing with my life?!

I think I should share my love, happiness, and wellness with those who need it most!

I spent my fair amount of time second guessing myself and my dreams, until the day I finally said, “I just want to HELP people.” That was that. “But how?” I thought.

Remember when I said product or service? People need something from you! What is it? What do you have to offer ?

Here’s process for GettingShitDone:

What is your purpose? __________

What do you have/want to offer this world? __________

((Don’t spend too much time here. Often times, this is where people get stuck and never move forward with their dreams. You’ve had your whole life to figure out what speaks to you. What speaks to YOU is what you need to share with those out there who haven’t heard it yet! Don’t worry about the money. Just don’t. It will come with your genuine delivery of what someone else is looking for.))

Can you deliver? [of course you can!!] ___________

 What are the ACTION STEPS that you need to take to get you from where you are today, to where you dream of being?

Step 1: __________

Step 2: __________

Step 3: __________

Step 4: __________

As many steps as it takes, write them down.

If you have some uncertainties as to what it takes to achieve your specific goal, don’t stress, remember, everything – is – figureoutable. Figure it out! You can.

Now, approach each step one at a time (in order) and guess what will happen?

Your dreams WILL come true! Inevitably, you will be rewarded with the results you desire.

Do not, I repeat, do not doubt yourself.  The moment you doubt yourself is the moment you stop trying, and the moment you stop trying is the moment you fail.

little by little (or a lot by a lot, depending on you!), you will be making things happen. With each accomplishment you are creating a shift in your life.

You can do this!

image

Namasté

Angie

IAHC-badge HHCAmbassador

Leave a Reply

